Passport issuance procedure

On our website, you can have Personal or Initial Passport issued. The cost of Personal Passport is 50 WMZ, and the cost of Initial Passport is 30 WMZ.  Passport can be issued only after a personal meeting with the Registrar at the location specified in the contact information. Term of issue: one business day after all the documents are verified.  Passport can be issued to citizens of all countries.

 ATTENTION! Personal or Initial Passport is only issued to users with Formal Passport.

 What are the prerequisites for Personal or Initial Passport?

1. Click this link.  Log in using the WMID you want to have Passport issued for.

2. To receive Personal Passport, click here. Should you want to have Initial Passport issued, click here

3. Go back to the Control Panel, find the Get New Passport section and pay for Passport, using the Pay for Application link The payment for Passport shall be made this way; otherwise, your application for Passport will not be registered. That is the way the system works.

4. Fill out the Passport application.  Download the application here.  You can see a sample of the application form here. Take your time signing it. Sign it only in the presence of the Registrar.

5. Prepare the following documents:

- Passport application filled out in duplicate;

- ID and two photocopies thereof;

ATTENTION! Overdue passports are not accepted. Russian citizens are obliged to have their ID replaced at the ages of 20 and 45. Ukrainian citizens are required to have a new photo attached to their ID at the ages of 25 and 45.  In other cases, the validity period is indicated in the ID. Turkmenian IDs without photos attached at the ages of 25 and 45 are not accepted. Overdue passports of foreign citizens are not accepted.

6. Contact us using the contact information to make an appointment with the Registrar.

7. Passport can be issued only after a personal interview with the Registrar. Bring all the documents required for the verification of your personal data to the meeting.

8. Within 24 hours after the personal meeting, we verify the accuracy of the information in your application on the Verification Centre website, and compare this information with your papers. If there are no errors or claims, you will receive your Passport. Should there be any errors, you will be asked to correct them. In this case, Passport will be issued after all inaccuracies have been corrected.

azure rus  attestat sellersmoll  logo mc  logo visa

Аттестация в системе WebMoney

 

На нашем сайте, Вы можете получить Персональный или начальный аттестат. Стоимость персонального аттестата 50 WMZ,  стоимость начального аттестата 30 WMZ. Аттестация производятся только после личной встречи с Регистратором по адресу указанным в контактах. Срок выдачи, один рабочий день после проверки всех документов. Выдача аттестатов производится гражданам любой страны.

 ВНИМАНИЕ!  Персональный или начальный аттестат выдается тем, у кого уже есть формальный аттестат.

 Что нужно для получения Персонального или начального аттестата?

 1. Пройдите по этой ссылке. Авторизуйтесь под тем WMID, который хотите аттестовать.

 2. Чтобы получить персональный аттестат нажмите сюда. Если Вы хотите получить начальный аттестат, нажмите сюда.

 3. Вернитесь в панель управления, найдите раздел "Получить новый аттестат" и заплатите стоимость аттестата через ссылку "оплатить заявку". Оплатить аттестат нужно именно таким образом, поскольку иначе Ваша заявка на аттестат не будет зарегистрирована. Так устроена система.

 4. Заполняйте заявление соискателя аттестата. Это заявление брать тут. Вы можете посмотреть образец заполнение заявление соискателя здесь. Не спешите сразу поставить подпись. Подписать только в присутствие Регистратора.

 5. Подготовьте следующие документы:

- заполненную заявлению соискателя аттестата в двух экземплярах;

- паспорт, и копия паспорта в двух экземплярах;

ВНИМАНИЕ! Просроченные паспорта не принимаются! Жители России обязаны заменить паспорт при достижении 20 и 45 лет. Жители Украины при достижении 25-ти и 45-летнего возраста обязаны вклеить в паспорт фотографию. В иных случаях срок действия указан в паспорте. Туркменские паспорта без фотографий, вклеенных при достижении 25- и 45-летнего возраста не принимаются! Просроченные паспорта иностранных граждан не принимаются!

6. Свяжитесь с нами по указанным контактам для назначения время встречи с Регистратором.

7. Выдача аттестата производится только после личного собеседования с Регистратором. На встречу возьмите подготовленные документы для сверки с заполненными Вами анкетными данными.

8. В течение суток после личной встречи мы проверяем правильность информации, введенной Вами в анкете на сайте Центра Аттестации, сверяем эту информацию с Вашими документами. Если всё правильно и претензий нет - Вы получаете аттестат. Если есть ошибки - Вас попросят их исправить. В этом случае аттестат будет выдан, когда все неточности будут Вами устранены.

azure rus  attestat sellersmoll  logo mc  logo visa